Mr. Olympia 2022 Results

Mr. Olympia 2022:

Hadi Choopan Bio, Age, Parents, Wife, Children, Net Worth

Hadi Choopan has been a threat to the crown over the last three years and has finally reached the top. He has been named the new Mr. Olympia champion.

After many thought he could have been crowned champion in 2021, Hadi Choopan came in just as conditioned in his best shape and reached the pinnacle of the sport. In his first competition in Men’s Open, Derek Lunsford finished as the runner-up.

After winning two consecutive titles, Big Ramy dropped to fifth this year. Brandon Curry had finished as the runner-up to Ramy in each of the last two years and ended up fourth. Nick Walker jumped into the top three as well.

  • First Place – Hadi Choopan ($400,000)
  • Second Place – Derek Lunsford ($150,000)
  • Third Place – Nick Walker ($100,000)


Ms. Olympia 2022:

The New Queen! |

Heading into the Finals of the 2022 Ms. Olympia in Las Vegas, NV, on Dec. 16, the reigning champion Andrea Shaw had her sights set on another illustrious performance. Shaw did not fail in her mission and captured her third consecutive Ms. Olympia title.

After prejudging, Shaw was already in a strong spot, even with a trio of contenders in Margie Martin, Helle Trevino, and Angela Yeo, all showing promise as athletes who could topple her ongoing reign. Ultimately, Shaw proved to remain formidable and successfully defended her title once again on bodybuilding’s grandest stage.

  • First Place – Andrea Shaw ($50,000)
  • Second Place – Angela Yeo ($20,000)
  • Third Place – Helle Trevino ($12,000)


Wheelchair Olympia 2022:

2018 Arnold Classic: Harold Kelley Wins 3rd Straight Arnold Classic Pro Wheelchair

The 2022 Mr. Olympia Wheelchair finals took place on Saturday, December 17, 2022, evening. With 12 men qualified to compete, each contestant got lot of time to impress the judges during prejudging and finals. By the end of the night, Harold Kelly became a five-time Men’s Wheelchair Olympia champion. 

Fans expected last year’s contenders to give the reigning champion a run for his money on the sport’s most decorated stage. The 2021 Wheelchair Olympia third-place finisher Antoni Khadraoui brought an astounding package over the weekend and got the attention of fans early. In addition, 2021 Wheelchair Olympia runner-up Gabriele Andriulle also impressed with arguably his best physique to date.

  • First Place – Harold Kelley
  • Second Place – Gabriele Andriulli
  • Third Place – Antoni Khadraoui


Classic Physique Olympia 2022:

Holy Shredded Lettuce”: Bodybuilding World Overjoyed as Chris Bumstead Is Back With His Iconic Mr. Olympia Look - EssentiallySports

The Classic Physique division continues to grow in size and in talent year after year. With plenty of young talent, a familiar name remained at the top. For the fourth consecutive year, Chris Bumstead has won the Classic Physique Olympia title.

  • First Place – Chris Bumstead ($50,000)
  • Second Place – Ramon Rocha Queiroz ($20,000)
  • Third Place – Urs Kalecinski ($10,000)


Men’s 212 Olympia 2022:

Shaun Clarida - Greatest Physiques

Shaun Clarida was qualified for both 212 and Men’s Open, after winning the Legion Sports Fest Pro in his debut in Open Bodybuilding. Clarida won this title back in 2020 and ultimately chose to stick with 212 in hopes of earning his title back — and that is exactly what he was able to do.

Angel Calderon Frias was able to improve upon his standing for 2021 and finish as the runner-up while Kamal Elgargni rounded out the top three.

  • First Place – Shaun Clarida ($50,000)
  • Second Place – Angel Calderon Frias ($20,000)
  • Third Place – Kamal Elgargni ($10,000)


Men’s Physique Olympia 2022:

Erin Banks Wins 2022 Men's Physique Olympia - Breaking Muscle

This year’s contest featured an array of talent, who boasted aesthetics, proportions, and excellent symmetry. Given the growing popularity of this bodybuilding category, it has become one of the more talked about divisions in the IFBB.

At the 2022 Mr. Olympia competition, there was no shortage of contenders vying to knock the reigning champ Hendrickson off his throne. Erin Banks was highly confident heading into the show, and the package he displayed throughout prejudging/finals might have been his best.

  • First Place – Erin Banks ($50,000)
  • Second Place – Brandon Hendrickson ($20,000)
  • Third Place – Diogo Montenegro ($10,000)


Women’s Physique Olympia 2022:

Bodybuilder Natalia Abraham Coelho Age, Height, Weight, Net Worth 2022 - The SportsGrail

Natalia Abraham Coelho has won the Women’s Physique division at the 2022 Mr. Olympia, which was held Dec. 15-17 at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada. She managed to edge out Sarah Villegas, who came in second place ahead of Brooke Walker in third.

This year’s Olympia marked the tenth anniversary of the Women’s Physique category. Reigning two-time champion Sarah Villegas was determined to defend the title and create history by adding the third trophy to her glittering resume. She went into the show tied with former champion Shanique Grant in the second spot for the winningest competitor ever, with four-time winner Juliana Malacarne leading the list.

  • First Place – Natalia Abraham Coelho ($50,000)
  • Second Place – Sarah Villegas ($20,000)
  • Third Place – Brooke Walker ($12,000)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *